An Impossible visit

 
Some weeks ago, my mentor Lucy asked if I'd want to go shoot The Impossible Project Laboratory for the upcoming EyeEm magazine. Happy to escape the office for a couple of hours, I borrowed my colleague's camera, jumped on the U2 and twenty-five minutes later I was buzzing the door to Potsdamer Straße 87.
 
Earlier this year, the east wing of Impossible's Berlin HQ was transformed into a multifunctional area: part shop, photo studio and part gallery. Today the space is mostly used for events, workshops and exhibitions.
 
I got a quick guided tour by their super friendly community manager Amy.
 
 
When almost an hour had passed and I'd explored pretty much every corner of the quite amazing studio space, we both had to go back to work. So I hugged her goodbye, walked to the ubahn and that was that.
 
Allmänt
Up